Staff, Board & Committees


Denise K. Ackley, IOM - President

Molly M. Mulligan - Manager of Events

Maleaha R. Smith - Director of Member Services & Development 

Information Specialists - General Information

Finance Office - Finance Information 

Executive Committee

Rod Noel Chair
Michael Reese                                              Chair-Elect
Bryant Dillon Treasurer
Jerry Sleve Ex-Officio
Jill Staats Ex-Officio


Rod Noel Chair
Bryant Dillon                                                  Treasurer
Chris Sharkey Director
Megan Garrison Community Representative
Laurel Purdy Community Representative
Jerry Sleve Community Representative


Rod Noel Clinical Associates of the Southern Tier
Michael Reese  Express Employment Professionals
Bryant Dillon EFP Rotenerg
Garret Callahan Wegmans-Corning
Bill Cameron Corning-Painted Post School District
Joseph Carey The Site Cyber Bar & Grill
Zackary Knapp Five Star Bank
Elizabeth Lambert                                        Elmira College-Office of Continuing Education
Shirley Magana Guthrie Corning Hospital
Greg McFetridge CCC-Small Business Development Center
Barry Nicholson Connors Mercantile/Pure Design/The UPS Store
Karen Oxenreider M&T Bank
Hemant Patel Vision Hotels, LLC
Brett Powell Howell Liberatore & Associates, Inc.
Kristina Schneider Sustainable Development Management
Chris Sharkey Corning Enterprises
Tom Tranter Corning Enterprises
Coleen Fabrizi Corning's Gaffer District 
Jean Wise-Wicks Painted Post Area Board of Trade

Committees and Councils

Annual Dinner
Annual Golf Tournament
Government Affairs Advisory
Young Entrepreneurs Academy Advisory