• Chamber Staff

  • Denise Ackley
  • Denise K. Ackley, IOM

  • April Wray
  • April N. Wray
    Office Manager


  • Janet Morgan
  • Janet B. Morgan
    Director of Events


  • Andrew Shultz
  • Andrew L. Schultz
    Information Center Manager


  • Jessica Degarmo
  • Jessica L. Degarmo
    Director of Member Services and Development


  • Shirley Toole
  • Shirley R. Toole
    Information Center Assistant Manager


  • Executive Committee

    Barry Nicholson, Chair
    Jeanne Eschbach, Chair-Elect
    Jill Staats, Treasurer
    Michael Reese, Ex-Officio

    Finance Committee

    Barry Nicholson, Chair
    Michael Reese, Ex-Officio
    Jill Staats, Treasurer
    Robert Avvampato, Community Representative
    Chris Sharkey, Community Representative
    Patrick Roth, Director
    Jerry Sleve, Director
    Jeanne Eschbach, Chair-Elect

    Board of Directors

    Barry Nicholson, Connors Mercantile / Pure Design / The UPS Store / Yesterdays
    Jeanne Eschbach, Corning Community College
    Jill Staats, Steuben County Industrial Development Agency
    Dawn Burlew, Corning Enterprises
    Garret Callahan, Wegmans - Corning
    Michelle Caulfield, Corning-Painted Post Area School District
    Landy Chapple, Appleridge Senior Living
    Greg Galligan, Corning Incorporated
    Mark Hrynkiw, CPE IT Solutions
    Edward Lukomski, Pathways, Inc.
    Zachary Knapp, Five Star Bank
    Susie Palombo, Radisson Hotel Corning
    Patrick Roth, Law Offices of Patrick J. Roth
    Dale Ruben, World Kitchen, LLC
    Jerry Sleve, Corning Natural Gas Company
    Jean Wise-Wicks, Chemung Canal Trust Company
    Coleen Fabrizi, Corning's Gaffer District (Ex-Officio)
    Michael Reese, Express Employment Professionals (Ex-Officio)